Welcome Note
    Contact Us
     Welcome Note
     Congress Chairpersons
     Scientific Committee
     Scientific Program
     Young Investigators Posters
         Poster List
         Poster Award Ceremony
         Poster Presentation Guidelines
     Sponsorship & Exhibition
     Past Sponsors
         Invitation Letter
         Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin
     General Information
         At the C-Hep Congress
         C-Hep 2012 Photos
         Before you travel...
         Tips and Hints
         Italian Agent
         Chinese Agent
     About Berlin
     C-Hep 2011

  Scientific Committee Print
Stefan Zeuzem, Germany
Klinikum der J.W. Goethe-Universitat, Med. Klinik 1
Fabien Zoulim, France
INSERM U1052, Lyon University, Hepatology Department, Hospices Civils de Lyon
David Back, UK
Department of Molecular and Clinical Pharmacology, University of Liverpool
Thomas Berg, Germany
Head of the Division of Hepatology, Department of Internal Medicine, Clinic of Gastroenterology and Rheumatology, University Hospital Leipzig
Raffaele Bruno, Italy
Department of Infectious Diseases, Hepatology Outpatients Unit, University of Pavia Fondazione IRCCS, Policlinico San Matteo, Pavia
Maria Buti, Spain
Hospital Valle Hebron, Barcelona
Bonaventura Clotet, Spain
HIV Unit and irsicaixa Foundation, University Hospital “Germans Trias i Pujol”, Badalona, Catalonia
Douglas T. Dieterich, USA
Professor of Medicine, Mount Sinai School of Medicine, New York
Geoffrey Dusheiko, UK
UCL Centre for Hepatology, University College London Medical School, and Royal Free Hospital, London
Rafael Esteban, Spain
Vall d’Hebron University Hospital
Michael P. Manns, Germany
Hannover Medical School, Department of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Endocrinology
Stefan Mauss, Germany
Center for HIV and Hepatogastroenterology, Duesseldorf
Jean Michel Pawlotsky, France
Department of Virology, Henri Mondor Hospital, University of Paris
Carlo Perno, Italy
Tor Vergata University Hospital, Rome
Marion Peters, USA
Chief of Hepatology Research, Division of Gastroenterology, University of California, San Francisco
Jörg Petersen, Germany
Liver Unit, IFI Institute for Interdisciplinary Medicine, Asklepios Klinik St. Georg, Hamburg
Massimo Puoti, Italy
Department of Infectious Diseases. AO Ospedale Niguarda Ca’ Granda, Milan
Vicente Soriano, Spain
Hospital Carlos III, Madrid
Mark R. Thursz, UK
Professor of Hepatology, Imperial College, London
Hans L. Tillmann, USA
Duke Clinical Research Institute
Heiner Wedemeyer, Germany
Hannover Medical School

Home    Contact Us   
Copyright © 2007 All rights reserved.   The website was last updated on 04/02/2014 Created by